Plex Connect - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: ATV firmware version 5.1 or higher required. Please think about updating.
zh_Hant: PlexConnect 支援 Apple TV 5.1 或以上版本，請升級您的系統。

en: Actor View
zh_Hant: 演員檢視

en: Actors
zh_Hant: 演員

en: All Movies
zh_Hant: 所有電影

en: All Photos
zh_Hant: 所有照片

en: All Shows
zh_Hant: 所有電視節目

en: All Videos
zh_Hant: 所有影片

en: Aperture
zh_Hant: 光圈

en: Appearance
zh_Hant: 外觀

en: Audio
zh_Hant: 音訊

en: Audio Boost %
zh_Hant: 音量增益 %

en: Audio Track
zh_Hant: 音軌

en: Audio/Subs
zh_Hant: 音訊/字幕

en: Authors
zh_Hant: 作者

en: By Collection
zh_Hant: 依系列

en: By Content Rating
zh_Hant: 依內容分級

en: By Country
zh_Hant: 依國家

en: By First Letter
zh_Hant: 依名稱

en: By Folder
zh_Hant: 依資料夾

en: By Rating
zh_Hant: 依喜好程度

en: By Resolution
zh_Hant: 依解析度

en: By Year
zh_Hant: 依年份

en: Camera Make
zh_Hant: 相機製造商

en: Camera Model
zh_Hant: 相機型號

en: Channel Search
zh_Hant: 頻道搜尋

en: Channels
zh_Hant: 頻道

en: Clock Position
zh_Hant: 時鐘位置

en: Collections
zh_Hant: 系列

en: Decades
zh_Hant: 年代

en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細資訊

en: Director
zh_Hant: 導演

en: Directors
zh_Hant: 導演

en: Discover
zh_Hant: 搜尋伺服器

en: Duration Format
zh_Hant: 時間格式

en: Enter the MyPlex password for {0}.
zh_Hant: 輸入 {0} 的 MyPlex 密碼。

en: Episodes
zh_Hant: 集

en: Failed
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Flatten Season
zh_Hant: 攤平集數

en: Forum
zh_Hant: 討論區

en: Genre
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Genres
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Home Video Options
zh_Hant: 家庭影片選項

en: Home Video View
zh_Hant: 家庭影片檢視

en: Homepage
zh_Hant: 首頁

en: Length
zh_Hant: 長度

en: Lens
zh_Hant: 鏡頭

en: Library
zh_Hant: 資料庫

en: Mark as Unwatched
zh_Hant: 標示為未觀看

en: Mark as Watched
zh_Hant: 標示為已觀看

en: More
zh_Hant: 更多

en: More...
zh_Hant: 更多⋯

en: Movie Navigation Bar
zh_Hant: 電影主選單

en: Movie Options
zh_Hant: 電影選項

en: Movie View
zh_Hant: 電影檢視

en: Movies
zh_Hant: 電影

en: MyPlex Password
zh_Hant: MyPlex 密碼

en: MyPlex Sign In
zh_Hant: 登入 MyPlex

en: MyPlex Sign Out
zh_Hant: 登出 MyPlex

en: MyPlex Username
zh_Hant: MyPlex 帳號

en: No Plex Channels Available
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的 Plex 頻道

en: No Plex Library Sections Available
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的 Plex 資料庫

en: No Seasons
zh_Hant: 沒有季數

en: No Unwatched Shows
zh_Hant: 您沒有未觀看的電視節目

en: No Unwatched Shows.
zh_Hant: 您沒有未觀看的電視節目。

en: No episodes
zh_Hant: 沒有集數

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: On Deck
zh_Hant: 首頁

en: Overscan Adjust
zh_Hant: Overscan 選項

en: Photo
zh_Hant: 照片

en: Photo Transcoder Action
zh_Hant: 相片轉碼器行為

en: Play
zh_Hant: 播放

en: Plex Channels
zh_Hant: Plex 頻道

en: Plex Library
zh_Hant: Plex 資料庫

en: Plex Media Server
zh_Hant: Plex 媒體伺服器

en: Plex Media Server: No Items Available
zh_Hant: Plex 媒體伺服器: 沒有可用的項目

en: Poster Titles
zh_Hant: 海報標題

en: Producers
zh_Hant: 製作人

en: Recently Added
zh_Hant: 最近加入

en: Recently Aired
zh_Hant: 最近播出

en: Recently Released
zh_Hant: 最近發行

en: Recently Viewed
zh_Hant: 最近觀看

en: Recently Viewed Episodes
zh_Hant: 最近觀看影集

en: Recently Viewed Shows
zh_Hant: 最近觀看的節目

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 更新

en: Remote Bitrate
zh_Hant: 遠端流量

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Season View
zh_Hant: 季檢視

en: Select Tracks
zh_Hant: 選擇音軌

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Shared Libraries
zh_Hant: 共享資料庫

en: Show Clock
zh_Hant: 顯示時鐘

en: Show End Time
zh_Hant: 顯示結束時間

en: Show Photos
zh_Hant: 顯示照片

en: Show Unwatched Count
zh_Hant: 顯示未觀看的數量

en: Shows
zh_Hant: 節目

en: Shutter Speed
zh_Hant: 快門速度

en: SlideShow
zh_Hant: 幻燈片秀

en: Studio
zh_Hant: 電影公司

en: Subs
zh_Hant: 字幕

en: Subtitle Renderer
zh_Hant: 字幕渲染器

en: Subtitle Size %
zh_Hant: 字幕大小 %

en: Subtitle Track
zh_Hant: 字幕

en: Synopsis hidden.
zh_Hant: 影片簡介已隱藏。

en: TV Show Navigation Bar
zh_Hant: 電視節目主選單

en: TV Show Options
zh_Hant: 電視節目選項

en: TV Show View
zh_Hant: 電視節目檢視

en: TheMovieDB: No Trailer Info available
zh_Hant: TheMovieDB 找不到此電影的預告片

en: Time Format
zh_Hant: 時間格式

en: To sign in to MyPlex, enter your Email address, username or Plex forum username.
zh_Hant: 輸入你的 E-mail 帳號、MyPlex 帳號或 Plex 論壇帳號以登入 MyPlex。

en: Trailer
zh_Hant: 預告片

en: Transcoder
zh_Hant: 轉碼器

en: Transcoder Action
zh_Hant: 轉碼器行為

en: Transcoder Quality
zh_Hant: 轉碼品質

en: Unwatched
zh_Hant: 未觀看

en: Unwatched Synopsis
zh_Hant: 未觀看影片的簡介

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Video
zh_Hant: 影片

en: Video Player OSD
zh_Hant: 播放器外觀

en: View Show
zh_Hant: 檢視電視節目

en: Wiki/Docs
zh_Hant: 說明文件

en: Writers
zh_Hant: 編劇

en: Year
zh_Hant: 年份

en: refreshing
zh_Hant: 更新中

en: remote
zh_Hant: 遠端

en: {0:0d}x{1:02d} {2}
zh_Hant: 第{0:d}季 第{1:d}集 {2}

en: {0:d} Minutes
zh_Hant: {0:d} 分鐘

en: {0:d}hr {1:d}min
zh_Hant: {0:d} 小時 {1:d} 分鐘

en: {0} unwatched
zh_Hant: {0} 集未觀看
